Sleep Theory Volume 3
Settle in for three more sessions of sleep theory. This is music not for sleeping, but to help you explore what happens while you sleep.

The 4-volume Sleep Theory series was re-mastered March 2021,
released as "The Sleep Theory Collection",
available exclusively at Bandcamp.
Review: Sonic Immersion

Composed February to April 2017
Release Date: May 9, 2017
Catalogue #: ALT06
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.